3 thoughts on “The Singing Oak Springs

  1. Oh my goodness, I visited Ho-Nee-Um Pond long before I found this site! I’m looking to possibly become a member of this grove, but I have absolutely no idea where to begin. Is this something we could discuss, either over email/social media or in person?

    Blessed be!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello! I’m excited to see you found our website. I would love to talk with you about becoming a member, or even just visiting!

      Email me at info@singingoaksprings.org and we’ll start a discussion!

      BTW – could you share how you found the website?
      Thanks! And Many Beltane Blessings!

      Like

      1. I found your website through the ADF website, on the lists of local groves. I was so excited to see there actually was one in Madison! I will email you at the address provided. =]

        Like

Leave a comment